Removing iCloud [Clean/Lost/Stolen]: 30-50% SUCCESS
If your device has an IMEI, you need to specify it in the field for the IMEI. If you do not have IMEI, specify IMEI 111111111111111.'s IMEI by typing * # 06 # in the order form you need to enter the first 14 digits of IMEI, the last digit is generated automatically.
For those who have the IMEI, the serial number is not needed. If the IMEI has been specified as follows: 111111111111111, the serial number - SN device MUST be filled.
Select a server from the list
The comment field are mandatory!!! Copy in the comment the result of data recovery Apple ID. These checks on the IMEI or any other information or clarification is not necessary! Only data Apple ID.
If you know the data recovery Apple ID or if you have restored them to other resources, you can make an order for the removal with these data. After sending such an order it will be canceled because of the automatic settings of the site. Write to us at email@example.com, write IMEI and we run your order.
When ordering via the server # 3: in the comments to copy test result Check iPhone, iPad - "Sold to"
After properly filling the order form presses - "Place order". If you did everything correctly, the ordering process will be displayed in your control panel.
WARNING: when ordering removal with your data, keep in mind that if the IMEI does not coincide with the data Apple ID, refund will not be! The client needs to be sure data is 100% correct. The responsibility when ordering with the data reconstructed on another site, the client assumes!
WARNING: The client must make sure that the data request on the phone screen coincide with the data recovery, which he received before placing services. If you order the removal with incorrect information you can also lose money in the event of performing this order. If you do not see the first letter of your Apple ID and it is impossible to verify the correctness of data recovery, you run the risk of losing money if the data could be wrong.
IMPORTANT: if unlock did not work, you will receive a cancellation, and credits will automatically return to your account on the site.