Removing iCloud [Clean: APPLE]: 99% SUCCESS
This service will help you to remove the lock iCloud from any iPhone or iPad by IMEI. If your iPhone or iPad will prompt you for a login and password, which you do not know, and Check iPhone iPad iCloud mode: Clean Lost Stolen Erased showed that your device is in CLEAN mode, using this service, you can solve this problem.
The chances of removing the lock with the help of this service is 99%. In case of failure - a refund is guaranteed. Supports any model: iPhone 3G, 3Gs, 4, 4S, 5, 5C, 5S, 6, 6+, 6S, 6S +, SE, 7, 7+, 8, 8+, Х.
Important: in this service supported all clean IMEI, if check 'sales of the country' will show line - Sold by: APPLE (regardless of the country where the phone was sold).
This service is only for devices in mode CLEAN! If you inadvertently or mistakenly placed an order for Lost \ Erased IMEI can not be canceled! Service in such cases does not cancel incorrect orders and did not return the money! If you place an order on the IMEI, which at the moment is clean, but which can be transferred to the Lost Mode at any time, to issue such an order - at your own risk! If the IMEI will appear in Lost - you lose your money !!! GSMA status of the device must also be Clean. If you GSMA- blacklist status, lost, stolen, then the order through the server will be canceled.
for any mistakes made in the order, a refund is excluded (invalid IMEI / not supported by the country of sale)!
before you place your order - repeatedly recheck all data. If you have any doubts on the choice of services - ask the support of your question before you make the order.
may be delays in service terms. Keep this in mind. It is impossible to cancel the order because of delays on the server.
IMEI is a required field. View IMEI on the locked phone can be immediately when you turn on the phone, clicking on the circle in the lower right corner of the screen.
Model is a required field. Select your model from the list.
Comment is a required field. In the comment field, copy the result of checks iPhone, iPad - "Sold to". Without these data, the order will be canceled.